JACKSON HOLE AIRPORT CERTIFICATE OF ORGANIZATION February 23, 2024

LET IT BE KNOWN, that Robert McLaurin, the duly appointed Secretary of the Jackson Hole Airport Board, pursuant to Wyoming Statutes Section 10-5-202(b), does hereby give notice of the organization of the Jackson Hole Airport Board to the Wyoming Secretary of State, the Teton County Clerk, the Town Council of the Town of Jackson, and the County Commissioners of the County of Teton, State of Wyoming, as follows:

1. The Jackson Hole Airport Board has reorganized for February 5, 2024 to February 2, 2025 by selecting the following officers:

President	Valerie Brown
Vice-President	Rob Wallace
Treasurer	Melissa Turley
Secretary	•
Member	

- The Registered Agent for the Jackson Hole Airport Board shall be James P. Elwood, A.A.E. The address of the registered agent and the office of the Jackson Hole Airport Board shall be P.O. Box 159, 1250 East Airport Road, Jackson, Wyoming 83001.
- 3. Consistent with Town of Jackson Ordinance Section 2.36.040, all provisions of the resolution of the Board of County Commissioners of Teton County, adopted January 2, 1968, as amended from time to time, which are not inconsistent herewith are incorporated herein by reference.
- 4. The foregoing Certificate of Organization was adopted in open meeting by the Jackson Hole Airport Board this 23rd day of February 2024.

JACKSON HOLE AIRPORT BOARD

DocuSigned by: By: Robert McLaurin, Secretary